Latest Products http://www.jayambetools.co.in Latest Products Fri, 07 May 2021 11:13:30 +0530 en-us http://www.jayambetools.co.in Band Saw Blades http://www.jayambetools.co.in/band-saw-blades.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/band-saw-blades.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbide End Mills http://www.jayambetools.co.in/carbide-end-mills.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/carbide-end-mills.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Hacksaw Blades http://www.jayambetools.co.in/hand-hacksaw-blades.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/hand-hacksaw-blades.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brazing Carbide Tips http://www.jayambetools.co.in/brazing-carbide-tips.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/brazing-carbide-tips.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bimetal Hand Hacksaw Blade http://www.jayambetools.co.in/bimetal-hand-hacksaw-blade.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/bimetal-hand-hacksaw-blade.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HSS Hand Hacksaw Blade http://www.jayambetools.co.in/hss-hand-hacksaw-blade.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/hss-hand-hacksaw-blade.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Nose Carbide End Mill http://www.jayambetools.co.in/ball-nose-carbide-end-mill.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/ball-nose-carbide-end-mill.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Flute Carbide End Mill http://www.jayambetools.co.in/4-flute-carbide-end-mill.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/4-flute-carbide-end-mill.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Flute Carbide End Mill http://www.jayambetools.co.in/2-flute-carbide-end-mill.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/2-flute-carbide-end-mill.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC & VMC Tooling http://www.jayambetools.co.in/cnc-vmc-tooling.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/cnc-vmc-tooling.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bimetal Bandsaw Blade http://www.jayambetools.co.in/bimetal-bandsaw-blade.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/bimetal-bandsaw-blade.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbide Tipped Band Saw Blade http://www.jayambetools.co.in/carbide-tipped-band-saw-blade.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/carbide-tipped-band-saw-blade.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Cutting Band Saw Blade http://www.jayambetools.co.in/wood-cutting-band-saw-blade.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/wood-cutting-band-saw-blade.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AAC Block Cutting Bandsaw Blade http://www.jayambetools.co.in/aac-block-cutting-bandsaw-blade.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/aac-block-cutting-bandsaw-blade.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turning Tool Holder http://www.jayambetools.co.in/turning-tool-holder.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/turning-tool-holder.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Accurate indexing with the insert securely clamped. No insert movement during high speed or heavily interrupted machining. Insert clamping action is simple and effective. Increased insert tool life. Turning Inserts http://www.jayambetools.co.in/turning-inserts.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/turning-inserts.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 U Drill Bit http://www.jayambetools.co.in/u-drill-bit.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/u-drill-bit.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boring Bars http://www.jayambetools.co.in/boring-bars.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/boring-bars.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Inserts http://www.jayambetools.co.in/milling-inserts.htm http://www.jayambetools.co.in/milling-inserts.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530